Jag vill skrika åt min spegelbild..

You should be watching me, you should feel threatened
Why you sleep, why you creep, you should be threatened
Every time your lady speaks she speaks to me, threatened
Half of me you'll never be, so you should feel threatened by me

You think you're by yourself, but it's my touch you felt I'm not a ghost from
Hell, but I've got a spell on you Your worst nightmare, it's me
I'm everywhere In one blink I'll disappear, and then
I'll come back to haunt you I'm telling you, when you lie under tomb
I'm the one watching you
That's why you got to be threatened by me



hur länge till skall det vara såhär?
jag klarar verkligen inte av mer av detta snart .
jag vet snart inte vad jag gör..
jag saknar, jag älskar.
vad mer kan man göra?
förlåtmig .

<3

Elly abdikerar .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0